2 N. Main Street
Laura, OH 45337

Contact Us

Wagner Paving, Inc.
2 N. Main St.
Laura, OH 45337

Tel: 937-947-1834 | Fax: 937-947-1899

To request a free quote please give us a call, or email us at contact@wagnerpaving.com

We will try to respond to your emails as quickly as possible.
To help us in this regard please include the following information on the email:

-Your name
-Phone number
-Address where the work is to be completed
-A brief description of the type and scope of work you are seeking

Tom Wagner
Founder


Brent Kress
President
brent@wagnerpaving.com
Bob Spitler
Job Superintendent
bob@wagnerpaving.com
Jim Kavy
Shop Superintendent
jim@wagnerpaving.com
Steve Overholser
Job Coordinator
steve.o@wagnerpaving.com
Don Kress
Estimator
don@wagnerpaving.com
Steve Puterbaugh
Estimator
steve.p@wagnerpaving.com
Jay Victor
Estimator
jay@wagnerpaving.com
Brad Bryson
Estimator
brad@wagnerpaving.com
Lisa Scheiding
Office Manager
lisa@wagnerpaving.com